Creative design – the world after advertising.

Credibility, relevance and entertainment. We help you stand out from the crowd with good, stylish design that piques your customers’ curiosity.

[Translate to English:] Illu Creative Design [Translate to English:]
  • Video Production
  • Visual Design
  • Illustration
  • Motion Design & Animation
  • Trade Show & Event Design

Today's consumers want to be entertained. Sometimes your toughest opponents in the battle for customers‘ attention are cat pictures. But today's consumers also appreciate companies that invest time and passion in establishing a dialogue with their customers. Good design is your best weapon against cat pictures. Good design can project the quality and relevance consumers are seeking.

Today's customers can immediately determine whether you just want to sell them something quickly, manipulate them, or if you actually want to have a genuine and thoughtful conversation with them. A friendly tone, an attractive appearance, a pinch of humour – all of these are helpful when dealing directly with another person. Good visual design allows you to digitally convey exactly these traits, and to create a pleasant and positive atmosphere. Whether it’s mailings, advertisements, social media banners or your website – you always have an opportunity to surprise your audience, inspire them and win their hearts – and in the process turn customers into loyal followers.

For many years, we have been successfully helping companies  find the right visual tone for their brand. Strong design that not only attracts attention, but also arouses sympathy. Design that puts you in the right light. Tailored to your strategy and developed so it will be perceived exactly as you planned. You want to make an impression and be remembered? We know exactly how to help.

Today the whole world speaks of "Customer Engagement" and the "Consumerization of B2B". Both these megatrends are based on a concept that formed the credo of our creative work many years ago: Just "doing your homework" is not enough! If you only aim for  "good enough", you will never stand apart from the crowd. But if you dare to leave “standard” behind, and boldy embrace your own original style with a creative partner like us,  you will shine as a beacon to your audience. And in doing so, you will win your customers' hearts.

References

Creative Design

Here you will find a selection of our creative design projects.

[Translate to English:] B2B Datenvisualisierung | SNK
B2B Data Visualization
View project
SAP Hybris Illustration Slider | schoene neue kinder
SAP Hybris
View project

Creative Design
Die Welt nach der Reklame

Glaubwürdigkeit, Relevanz und gute Unterhaltung. Wir helfen Ihnen durch gutes und stilsicheres Design positiv aus der Masse herauszustechen und Kunden neugierig zu machen.

Header Creative Design Illustration | schoene neue kinder
  • Video Production
  • Visual Design
  • Illustration
  • Motion Design & Animation
  • Messe & Event Design

Die Konsumenten von heute wollen gut unterhalten werden. Das ist ihr gutes Recht und wir alle wissen, dass im Kampf um die Aufmerksamkeit der Kunden unsere härtesten Gegner Katzenbilder sind. Die Konsumenten von heute sind aber auch schnell dankbar, wenn sie merken, dass Unternehmen wirklich Zeit und Leidenschaft in Dialog und Kommunikation mit ihren Kunden investieren. Gutes Design ist hier die beste Waffe gegen Katzenbilder. Denn Sie beweisen damit Qualität und Relevanz.

Kunden von heute spüren es sofort, ob Sie ihnen lediglich schnell etwas verkaufen, sie manipulieren, oder ob Sie ein Gespräch auf Augenhöhe mit ihnen führen wollen und sich wirklich Gedanken gemacht haben. Ein freundlicher Ton, ein sympathischer Auftritt, eine Prise Humor – all das ist im direkten Umgang von Mensch zu Mensch selbstverständlich. Gutes visuelles Design ist dabei Ihre Chance, genau das auch digital zu vermitteln, und erschafft ganz nebenbei zwischen den Zeilen eine angenehme und positive Atmosphäre. Ob in Mailings, Anzeigen, Social Media Bannern oder Ihrer Website – Sie haben überall die Möglichkeit, Ihre Publikum zu überraschen, zu begeistern und Herzen zu gewinnen – und damit Kunden zu loyalen Anhängern zu machen.

Wir helfen Firmen seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich dabei, hier den guten visuellen Ton zu finden. Starke Artworks, die sofort nicht nur Aufmerksamkeit auf sich ziehen, sondern auch Sympathien wecken. Design, dass Sie ins rechte Licht rückt. Maßgeschneidert aus Ihrer Strategie heraus entwickelt, um genau so wahrgenommen zu werden, wie Sie es planen. Sie wollen professionell und gleichzeitig sympathisch menschlich gesehen und erinnert werden? Wir wissen genau, wie wir Sie dafür einkleiden müssen.

Die ganze Welt spricht heute von “Customer Engagement” und der “Consumerization of B2B”. Und beiden Megatrends liegt das gleiche Konzept zugrunde, das wir seit vielen Jahren schon zum Credo unserer kreativen Arbeit gemacht haben: Nur die “Hausaufgaben gemacht haben” ist nicht genug! Wenn Sie nur auf ein “normales Niveau” zielen, nach “Schema F”, stechen Sie leider nicht aus der Masse heraus. Trauen Sie sich aber, den Standard den Langweiligern zu überlassen, über das Triviale hinauszugehen und mit einem stilsicheren Partner wie uns einen eigenen originellen Stil zu entwickeln und zu leben, dann beginnen Sie als Original zu strahlen und Ihr Publikum so zu unterhalten, wie es das verdient hat. Und sie werden es Ihnen danken! An sich kann es so einfach sein, Kundenherzen zu gewinnen.

Referenzen

Creative Design

Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl unserer Creative Design-Projekte.

SAP Hybris Illustration Slider | schoene neue kinder
Hybris Icons
Projekt anzeigen