Marketing Automation

The right content at the right time makes all the difference.

Header Digital Marketing Icon | schoene neue kinder

Individual communication

"How do we convert website visitors to customers?" "How do we use the data that we generate in our various sales and marketing channels to target customers and potential buyers?" These are questions many companies are asking themselves today. The answer is Marketing Automation.

To reach users with personalized, targeted communication and convincingly provide them with a positive customer experience, Marketing Automation is the smart and efficient solution. It ensures an individual approach with the right content at the right time in the right channel. And the entire process is data-based and automated.

Automated multi-channel campaigns

Marketo's software solutions, for example, combine CRM, web analytics, campaign management and communication tools on a single platform. Based on consolidated data and user behavior – together with the help of a marketing automation platform – multi-stage campaigns can be planned, implemented and controlled. Pre-defined workflows deliver the appropriate content for various channels such as email marketing, social media campaigns or pay-per-click campaigns.

More Power for Marketing & Sales

Marketing automation software not only automates campaigns, but also makes the daily work of marketers and salespeople  easier. Recurring tasks such as data management and lead evaluation can also be automated and stored with intelligent workflows. This saves time and also reduces errors.

Lead generation and lead management

As an agency for digital marketing, we support you in generating new leads through inbound marketing measures and content marketing and help you convert these leads to customers with effective lead management. We advise you on the selection of a suitable marketing automation software platform, guide you through the technical implementation and set up your first campaigns with you.

Marketing Automation

Die richtigen Inhalte zur richtigen Zeit machen den entscheidenden Unterschied.

Header Digital Marketing Icon | schoene neue kinder

Individuelle Kommunikation

“Wie konvertieren wir Website-Besucher zu Kunden?” “Wie nutzen wir die Daten, die wir in unseren verschiedenen Vertriebs- und Marketingkanälen generieren, um Kunden und Interessenten gezielt anzusprechen?" Diese Fragen stellen sich heutzutage viele Unternehmen. Die Lösung heißt Marketing Automation.

Um Nutzer mit personalisierter, zielgerichteter Kommunikation zu erreichen und durch eine positive Customer Experience zu überzeugen, ist Marketing Automation eine smarte und effiziente Lösung. Denn sie sorgt für eine individuelle Ansprache mit den richtigen Inhalten zur richtigen Zeit im passenden Kanal. Und das Ganze datenbasiert und automatisiert.

Automatisierte Multi-Channel-Kampagnen

Die Software-Lösungen z.B. von Marketo vereinen auf einer einzigen Plattform die Bereiche CRM, Web Analytics, Kampagnenmanagement und Kommunikations-Tools. Basierend auf konsolidierten Daten und Nutzerverhalten können mithilfe einer Marketing Automation-Plattform mehrstufige Kampagnen geplant, umgesetzt und gesteuert werden. Vordefinierte Workflows liefern den passenden Content für die verschiedenen Kanäle wie Email-Marketing-, Social Media- Kampagnen oder Pay-per-Click Kampagnen aus.

Mehr Power für Marketing & Vertrieb

Mit einer Marketing Automation Software lassen sich nicht nur Kampagnen automatisieren, sondern auch der Arbeitsalltag von Marketiers und Vertrieblern erleichtern. Wiederkehrende Aufgaben können ebenfalls automatisiert werden z.B. die Datenverwaltung und Leadbewertung und mit intelligenten Workflows hinterlegt werden. Das spart Zeit und senkt darüber hinaus auch noch die Fehlerquote.

Leadgenerierung und Leadmanagement

Als Agentur für Digital Marketing unterstützen wir Sie dabei, durch Inbound Marketing-Maßnahmen und Content Marketing neue Leads zu generieren und diese Leads mit effektivem Leadmanagement zu Kunden zu konvertieren. Wir beraten Sie bei der Auswahl einer geeigneten Marketing Automation-Software, begleiten Sie bei der technischen Implementierung und setzen erste Kampagnen mit Ihnen auf.