Content Marketing

Your experts for content marketing. Content conception & content creation. We inspire your customers with unique content and increase your visibility.

Header Digital Marketing Icon | schoene neue kinder
Content Marketing Services
  • Content Audit & Analysis
  • Content Conception
  • Content Creation
  • Content Distribution
  • Performance Tracking

Exciting. Funny. Creative. Useful.

Good content can be applied in many forms – from emotional storytelling for B2C to solution-offering contributions in the B2B space. As an agency for digital marketing, we focus on the digital customer experience. We know that this experience can only grow through customer-centered and personalized communication.

With content marketing, you can provide your customers and prospects with individual content that offers authentic value, and that proves useful or entertaining to them. Using exactly the right content at each stage of the customer journey creates the best possible user experience – and that in turn creates long-lasting customer loyalty and real a real connection with your company.

Good content marketing follows these principles:

  • With your content, offer real tangible value and benefits.
  • Always be authentic.
  • Provice only factual information appropriate to the context. Advertising messages are out of place in content marketing.
  • In content marketing, follow an overall strategy that positions you as a thought leader.

Content conception & creation

Creating good content takes a lot of time and effort. Focus on your core business and simply leave the conception and creation of content to us. With our many years of experience in online marketing, branding and digital communication, we are able to be your perfect partner. Not only do we develop a clear content marketing strategy with you, but we also handle the content creation and help you choose the right content vehicles for you such as text, images or videos. We create content which will intrigue  and convince your audience from the very first moment. And content that will be perfectly tailored to fit your target group.

Our content creation services:

  • Landing pages
  • Microsites
  • Whitepapers
  • Blog posts
  • Videos
  • Illustrations
  • Animations
  • Podcasts
  • Infographics and data visualization

Lead Generation & Lead Management with Content Marketing

Content Marketing – the all-rounder for Sales & Marketing

Content Marketing is the "all purpose tool" for every stage of the Marketing and Sales Funnel. If the content is well done, it can support in the conversion of website visitors into loyal customers.

The inbound marketing tool helps to convert customers, generated via search engines or social media traffic, into leads. With the help of content marketing and marketing automation, a lead is "fed" (Lead Nurturing) until it becomes a "Sales Qualified Lead" and, in the best case scenario, the purchase is concluded. And let’s not forget: the sales cycle doesn’t end there – you also want to engage your existing customers with great content, so you can keep those loyal customers coming back.

Content Marketing & SEO

A perfect match

One  can't succeed without the other. Search engine optimization creates the technical requirements for content marketing, and content marketing delivers the exact content users are looking for. The rule is simple: the better content meets the user's needs, the more successful SEO will be. It is helpful to include relevant SEO keywords in your content, but high quality content that delivers exactly what the user is looking for is paramount to SEO success. If the content is prepared in the best possible way, both in terms of substance and format, a positive user experience is achieved. Positive user reactions in turn contribute to a good SEO ranking. And so the cycle continues.

Content Marketing

Catch your customer! Von Storytelling bis zum Whitepaper. Überzeugen und begeistern Sie Ihre Kunden mit unverwechselbaren Inhalten.

Header Digital Marketing Icon | schoene neue kinder
Content Marketing-Leistungen
  • Content Audit & Analyse
  • Content Konzeption
  • Content Kreation (Text, Bild, Video)
  • Content Distribution
  • Performance Tracking

Spannend. Witzig. Kreativ. Nützlich.

Guter Content kann in vielen Formen zum Einsatz kommen – vom emotionalen Storytelling für B2C bis zu lösungsbietenden Beiträgen im B2B Bereich. Als Agentur für Digital Marketing legen wir unseren Fokus auf die digitale Customer Experience. Wir wissen daher, dass diese nur durch eine kundenzentrierte und personalisierte Kommunikation erwachsen kann.

Mit Content Marketing liefern Sie Ihren Kunden und Interessenten individuelle Inhalte, die echten Mehrwert bieten, für ihn nützlich oder unterhaltsam sind. Setzen Sie genau die richtigen Inhalte im jeweiligen Stadium der Customer Journey ein, wird ein bestmögliches Nutzererlebnis geschaffen – und es entsteht nachhaltige Kundenbindung und echte Identifikation mit Ihrem Unternehmen.

Gutes Content Marketing folgt diesen Grundsätzen:

  • Bieten Sie mit Ihren Inhalten echten Mehrwert und Nutzen.

  • Bleiben Sie dabei immer authentisch.

  • Liefern Sie immer nur sachliche Informationen. Werbebotschaften sind im Content Marketing fehl am Platz.

  • Folgen Sie beim Content Marketing einer Gesamt-Strategie, mit der Sie sich als “thought leader” positionieren.

Content Konzeption & Kreation

Guten Content zu erstellen, erfordert viel Zeit und Mühe. Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft und überlassen Sie die Konzeption und Kreation von Inhalten einfach uns. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Online Marketing, Branding und der digitalen Kommunikation sind wir der richtige Partner. Wir entwickeln nicht nur eine klare Content Marketing-Strategie mit Ihnen, sondern übernehmen auch die Content-Kreation und Konzeption von Content-Strecken für Sie - als Text, Bild oder Video. Wir schaffen Inhalte, die vom ersten Moment an packen und überzeugen. Und zwar nicht von der Stange, sondern exakt auf Ihre Zielgruppe zugeschnitten. 

Unsere Leistungen in der Content Kreation:

  • Landingpages

  • Microsites

  • Whitepaper

  • Blogbeiträge

  • Videos

  • Illustrationen

  • Animationen

  • Podcasts

  • Infografiken und Datenvisualisierung

Leadgenerierung & Leadmanagement mit Content Marketing

Content Marketing – der Alleskönner für Vertrieb & Marketing

Content Marketing ist das “Allzweck-Werkzeug” für jede Stufe des Marketing & Sales Funnels. Ist der Content gut gemacht, können mit seiner Unterstützung Website-Besucher zu loyalen Kunden konvertiert werden.

Als Inbound Marketing-Instrument überzeugt Content Marketing über Suchmaschinen und Social Media Traffic generiert Interessenten, die in Folge zum Lead werden. Mit Hilfe von Content Marketing und Marketing Automation wird ein Lead solange “angefüttert” (Lead Nurturing) bis er zum “Sales Qualified Lead” wird und im besten Fall der Kaufabschluss zustande kommt. Und nicht zu vergessen: nach dem Kauf ist vor dem Kauf – auch Bestandskunden wollen mit gutem Content bespielt werden, damit eine loyale Kundenbindung bestehen bleibt.

Content Marketing & SEO

Ein "Perfect Match"

Zwei, die nicht ohne einander können. So schafft Suchmaschinenoptimierung die technische Voraussetzung für Content Marketing und Content Marketing liefert genau die Inhalte, die von den Nutzern gesucht werden. Die Regel ist simpel: Je besser die Inhalte die Nutzerbedürfnisse erfüllen, desto erfolgreicher wird auch die SEO sein. Das kann zum einen durch den Einsatz relevanter SEO-Keywords im Content sein, vor allem aber durch die hohe Qualität des Inhalts, der auch genau das liefert, wonach der User sucht. Ist der Content sowohl inhaltlich als auch im Format bestmöglich aufbereitet, entsteht somit eine positive User Experience. Positive Nutzersignale sorgen wiederum für ein gutes SEO-Ranking. Der Kreis schließt sich.